Invited Speakers

Prof. Waldemar Macedo
Centro de Desenvolvimento da Tecnologia Nuclear - CDTN, Belo Horizonte
„Magnetic Anisotropy of Epitaxial Fe/Co Monolayers on fcc Substrates“

Prof. Katharina Al Shamery
Physikalische Chemie, Universität Oldenburg
„How to Use Nanoscience for Renewable Energy Conversion“

Prof. Edmar Avellar Soares
Departamento de Física, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte
“The magnetic Properties of Co Monolayers Intercalated on Graphene/No-Magnetic Metal Interfaces“

Prof. Alexandre Reily Rocha
Instituto de Física Teórica – Universidade Estadual Paulista, São Paulo
“Simulating the electronic structuring of watermolecules on metallic surfaces under an applied bias“

Prof. Martin Weinelt
Fachbereich Physik, Freie Universität Berlin
“Electron Dynamics in Spin-Orbit Materials“

Prof. Beatriz Roldán Cuenya
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Department of Interface Science
“Operando Insight into Electrocatalytic and Thermal Conversion of CO2 to valuable Chemicals and Fuels“

Prof. Hans-Joachim Freund
Abteilung Chemische Physik, Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Berlin
“New approach to vibrational spectroscopy at surfaces: Action spectroscopy“

Prof. Wolf-Dieter Schneider
Abteilung Chemische Physik, Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Berlin
„From adatoms to superlattices: Sensing the spin of individual Ce-atoms“

Prof. Aldo José Gorgatti Zarbin
Departamento de Química, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba
“Thin films of advanced and multifunctional materials“

Prof. André Galembeck
Centro de Tecnologias Estratégicas do Nordeste (CETENE), Recife
„Antimicrobial activity of the nanoparticles colloids“

Prof. Abner de Siervo
Instituto de Física "Gleb Wataghin", Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Campinas
“On-surface synthesis of complex molecular nanostructures through Ullmann-coupling reactions”

Dr. Tulio Costa Rizuti da Rocha
Laboratório Nacional de Luz Sincrotron, CNPEM, Campinas
“The Surface Chemistry of Black Phosphorus“

Prof. Hans-Peter Steinrück
Department Chemie und Pharmazie, Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen
„Ionic Liquid Surface Science“

Prof. Jonder Morais
Instituto de Física, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre
“Tayloring and probing the atomic arrangements of bimetallic nanoparticles“

Prof. Martin Stutzmann
Walter Schottky Institut, TU München, München
“Electronic control of catalysis on wide-gap semiconductors“

Prof. Edson Roberto Leite
Laboratório Nacional de Nanotecnologia (LNNano), Campinas
“The role of the ion segregation in the photoelectrochemical performance of hematite for solar water splitting“

Dr. Joyce Araújo
Instituto Nacional de Metrologia (INMETRO), Rio de Janiero
“Activation of Tungsten Oxide for Propane Dehydrogenation and Its High Catalytic Activity and Selectivity“

Prof. Michael Zharnikov
Angewandte Physikalische Chemie, Universität Heidelberg
“Functional Monomolecular Films on solid Supports“

Dr. Pavel Levkin
Institute of Toxicology and Genetics, Institute of Organic Chemistry, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
“Superoleophobic Slippery Lubricant-Infused Surface: Combining two Extremes“

Registration is open now

Submit your registration form and abstract now!

Registration will open shortly

You can submit your abstract now!