Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Christof Wöll
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe (Chairman)

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Steinrück
Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Freund
Department of Chemical Physics, Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, Berlin

Prof. Dr. Carlos César Bof Bufon
Laboratório Nacional de Nanotecnologia (LNNano), Campinas (Vice-Chair).

Prof. Dr. Fernando Stavale
Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas, Rio de Janeiro.

Prof. Dr. André Avelino Pasa
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis

Registration is open now

Submit your registration form and abstract now!

Registration will open shortly

You can submit your abstract now!